416-358-4241

Testimonials

Mario and Jessica are top class real estate realtors. They are very knowledgeable and professionals. They provided us with the best possible service during the process of selling our house. From the initial stages of getting the information and filling the documents, to advertising the property on so many real estate web sites and finally to the negotiating and closing the sale, their service was 5 stars.
Thank you Mario and Jessica for your help, and we assure you that you guys will be our real estate realtors from now on.



Christian P.

Posted: Fri, 04 Jun 2021


Mario and Jessica are professional realtors that go far beyond measures. They put myself and husband's needs on the forefront and gave us nothing less. They were accessible when needed and always answered our calls. Wonderful team and experience!!



Latoya M.

Posted: Fri, 04 Jun 2021


My fiancé and I were recommended to Mario and Jessica to assist us with our first home. They were absolutely amazing throughout our process. Being a first time buyer we were not educated on the process and they were thorough and patient with us. Throughout our journey they were always available when we had questions or needed to get in contact. They were honest with their opinions and showed us exactly what we had asked of them. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a house to use Mario and Jessica as you will not be disappointed with their ability to make your process a great experience.



Leslie & Andrew

Posted: Tue, 13 Apr 2021


No words can describe the white glove service my family and I received from Mario and Jessica!

Mario is the King of all Kings when it comes to real estate in my opinion. He supported and guided me through everything, his confidence and experience is evident from the first time you meet him.

I would recommend anyone thinking about doing anything resale estate related to give him a call!



Waseem

Posted: Tue, 13 Apr 2021


The knowledge, experience, professionalism and responsiveness of both Mario and Jessica cannot be beat. They made the whole process of selling our house super easy and amazing for us. Mario and his team are wonderful to work with. The support did not stop with the sale of our house. Jessica, an integral member of Mario's team, went above and beyond to not only take the time to help with the sale of our house but to try and secure a rental house for us in the same area we were living in. Unfortunately, the market at the time of the sale of our house didn't have many houses for rent. That didn't stop her from helping us find a house to rent. She put us in touch with an agent closer to where we were moving to. We were able to lease a very nice house and it's not too far from where our new house is being built. All and all I would recommend the Mario Molin team to anyone looking to sell, buy or lease a house, they are trustworthy and dedicated and they will always strive to do an excellent job for you. 



Sophia and Steve

Posted: Tue, 13 Apr 2021


Mario and Jessica were great to deal with. Mario even picked up when he was away overseas to ensure everything was OK. He was able to not only list our house, but strategically market it unlike other agents we have used in the past. We would definitely use Mario's team again.



Vimal & Christin S.

Posted: Fri, 25 Sep 2020


WAS RECOMMENDED TO MARIO/JESSICA BY GOOD A FRIEND AND WE DECIDED TO USED THEM FOR SELLING OUR HOUSE THE PURCHASING OF NEW ONE.
DUE TO THEIR TOP NOTCH OVERALL SERVICE, WE WERE ABLE TO SELL OUR HOME AT AN AMAZING PRICE, IN A PANDEMIC!!!
MARIO AND JESSICA ARE VERY UPFRONT AND HONEST AND KEPT IT REAL THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS. THEY GIVE GREAT ADVICE AND ARE NOT AFRAID TO TELL YOU WHAT YOU DON'T WANT TO HEAR WHICH I APPRECIATED.
FURTHERMORE THEY ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE IN THE REAL ESTATE MARKET AND THEIR YEARS OF EXPERIENCE, PROFESSIONALISM, AND SERVICE MADE THE WHOLE SELLING AND BUYING PROCESS CERTAINLY ONE TO REMEMBER.
WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO BUY/SELL YOUR HOME, CHOOSE THE MARIO MOLIN GROUP, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!



Rohan & Keisha

Posted: Fri, 25 Sep 2020


Mario and Jessica are a solid team and helped make our dream come true! We purchased our forever home and sold our existing house over asking...They know the market and can deliver :)



Jacqueline & Kyle B.

Posted: Fri, 25 Sep 2020


Highly Professional Team. Skilled in negotiations and working hard for their clients. We were extremely pleased with the entire process and successful end result. Mario and Jessica go above and beyond to assist you in every step of the process. They are excellent advisors in every facet of the sales process and they "see" the small details that others may not, that complete the representation of your home.
We would highly recommend Team Mario Molin for your real estate needs. "Go with the best, forget the rest !" We chose the right team and it paid off in every way.


Marina B. & Michael C.

Posted: Fri, 25 Sep 2020



The "Good" ratings choices above ,do not convey the true level of value, professionalism or quality provided by the Mario Molin team. The choices should include "excellent" before each heading. 5 Star treatment all the way.
My spouse and I were in the market to sell our home in North Oshawa and after seeing the positive sales results all over our neighbourhood by the Mario Molin team, in our mind, there was no other choice to consider.
Mario and Jessica came to our home the same day we called and guided us through the steps we were going to take to move our home in the shortest time possible.
Their selling strategy and process was collaborative and with our buy-in to their plan, it resulted in a quick, solid, firm sale which exceeded our expectations. The negotiations were professionally handled by Mario & Jessica, while keeping us fully in the loop the entire time.
When you need a truly professional team to move your home with a solid strategy, go with the Mario Molin Team, you won't be disappointed ! We are completely satisfied.
Thank you Team Molin ! Marina & Michael



Marina & Michael

Posted: Fri, 25 Sep 2020


Your personal comments are important to me.
If you would like to add your testimonial... I would appreciate hearing from you.
Just fill out the form below, then click the submit button.
Thank you for taking the time.
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Phone:
 
Email:
Testimonial Message:

Send to friend!

Friend's Name:
Friend's Email:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Message:
 

Privacy Policy

We respect your right to online privacy. When you register on this site or otherwise provide any personal information to us online, your personal information will only be used in conjunction with providing you with enhanced services related to the site. It will never be sold or shared with any third party.

We may, for instance, contact you to offer assistance, provide information or otherwise help with your real estate search or sale. We may also provide you with enhanced services such as an e-newsletter or instant alerts when homes that match your search criteria come on the market. You may opt out of any communications at anytime.

Anonymous Information Privacy Policy

Like most sites on the Internet, we also collect anonymous data on how our visitors use our site for the purpose of calculating aggregate site statistics. This data reflects site usage patterns gathered during thousands of customer visits each month and does not contain any personally identifying information whatsoever. We reserve the right to share this anonymous data, provide log files and other databases of user information to third parties for analysis, and use this information to better understand client traffic and improve online services.

Questions?

For more information about our privacy policy, please feel free to contact us.